Subscribe to the Mailing List to be updated on news and next shows.
Write your e-mail:

Apeiron on MySpace Music
Apeiron on Facebook

Last Scream Records
Last Scream Records

Extreme Music Aggression - Vol.1 (2009)

Extreme Music Aggression

Compilation produced by Babylon Magazine. 16 bands featuring the best of italian underground.
Apeiron appears with the song "Clutches of Despair".
Featuring also: Ragestorm, Cold Void, Fearytales, Der Geist, Damaste, 99 Knives, Burninside, Superbia, Niberath, Kontro, Alkoholic, Devastation, Sakradium, Deathwork, Hellstorm, Confusion Gods.

©2002-2009 Apeiron. Tutti i diritti riservati.