Subscribe to the Mailing List to be updated on news and next shows.
Write your e-mail:

Apeiron on MySpace Music
Apeiron on Facebook

Last Scream Records
Last Scream Records

The Cruel Crime (2008)

Apeiron - The Cruel Crime
1. Scavenging Thoughts
[download] [lyrics]
2. The Crossing
3. Clutches of Despair
4. The Chant (2008) - Bonus T.

Produced and recorded by Apeiron at Ironape Project Studio.
Mixed at [Massive Arts] by David Moriconi. Edited and mastered in [Massive Arts] by Alberto Cutolo.
Printed by Ecofina.

©2002-2009 Apeiron. Tutti i diritti riservati.